top of page
6B3A4334.jpg

available dates

2023 Dates
Weekend dates are shown - call for availability on Sundays and weekdays

** Someone has shown interest but the date is still available.  First signed contract guarantees the date.

January

March

Saturday, Mar 4 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)
Saturday, Mar 11 - $7000 
Saturday, Mar 18 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)

 

May

February

January

January

March

May

July

Saturday, July 8 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)
Saturday, July 15 - $7000   (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)
Saturday, July 22- $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)
Saturday, July 29 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)

September

November

February

Saturday, Feb 18 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)**
Saturday, 25 - $7000 **

April

Saturday, Apr 1 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)
Saturday, Apr 8 - $7000 
Saturday, Apr 15 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)**


 

June

Saturday, Jun 10 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)**
Saturday, Jun 17 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)**
Saturday, Jun 24 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)

August

Saturday, Aug 5 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)
Saturday, Aug 19 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)
Saturday, Aug 26 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)

October

December

Saturday, Dec 2 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)
Saturday, Dec 9 - $7000   (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)**
Saturday, Dec 16- $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)**
Saturday, Dec 23 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)
Saturday, Dec 30
 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)

Saturday, May 13 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)
 

Saturday, Sept 2 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)**
Saturday, Sept 9 - $7000   (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)
Saturday, Sept 16 - $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)
Saturday, Sept 23- $7000  (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)**

 


Saturday, Nov 25 - $7000   (Fri, Sat, & Sun $10,500)

bottom of page