6B3A4334.jpg

available dates

April

June

Saturday, June 11  -  $5000             (Friday - Sunday) - $7500
Saturday, June 18  -  $5000            (Friday - Sunday) - $7500
Saturday, June 25 -  $5000            (Friday - Sunday) - $7500

Aug

Saturday, Aug 13  -  $5000            (Friday - Sunday) - $7500
Saturday, Aug 27  -  $5000           (Friday - Sunday) -  $7500

Oct

Saturday, Oct. 1 - $7000           

Dec

Saturday, Dec 10  -  $7000          (Friday - Sunday) - $10,500
Saturday, Dec 24  -  $8000       Holiday Weekend  -  $12,000
Saturday, Dec 31  -   $8000       Holiday Weekend  -  $12,000

May

FULLY BOOKED.

Jul

Friday - Monday (July 4th) - $10,500
Saturday, July 9  -  $5000             (Friday - Sunday) - $7500
Saturday, July 16  -  $5000            (Friday - Sunday) - $7500
Saturday, July 23  -  $5000           (Friday - Sunday) - $7500
Saturday, July 30  -  $5000           (Friday - Sunday) - $7500

Sep

Saturday, Sept 3  -  $6000            (Friday - Sunday) - $9000 

Friday - Monday (Labor Day) - $10,500
Saturday, Sept 10  -  $6000          (Friday - Sunday) - $9000
Saturday, Sept 17  -  $6000          

Nov

Saturday, Nov 26  -  $7000         (Friday - Sunday) - $10,500

2022 Dates